<em id="0lgpl"><source id="0lgpl"></source></em>

        <sub id="0lgpl"><address id="0lgpl"></address></sub>

        <em id="0lgpl"><source id="0lgpl"><option id="0lgpl"></option></source></em>

        Hello, welcome to hebei ando longsheng machinery technology co. LTD website!

        為中國高凈值客戶和機構提供可靠的、持續高效服務

        Around you

        Financial Management Expert

        獨具魅力和特色的現代化規模型企業

        團結、創新、誠信、務實!     過硬的產品,優質的服務,合理的價格!

        雄厚實力 科學管理、先進的營銷理念和良好的信譽! 

         

        對外貿易 自主研發 非標定制

        HOTLINE
        +86-0318-6176965
        The current position:Home > And to forgive longsheng
        And to forgive longsheng

        Hebei AnShuLang sheng machinery technology co., LTD. Is the production of mechanical equipment transmission parts professional manufacturers, the company is located in hebei jizhou high-tech industrial park, adjacent to 106 national road, traffic is very convenient. Our factory has strong technical force, strict management, 120 employees and 15 engineers. 35 sets has production area of more than 4000 square meters, equipment, formed from machining to weld a dragon line production line, with some large and medium-sized domestic metallurgical enterprises and design institute established long-term cooperation relations, for metallurgy, mining, petroleum, chemical industry, lifting, transportation and other industries to provide supporting.
        My company in coupling manufacture technology, detection means, quality and complete sets of production capacity has formed a complete system, the company has ISO9001-2000 quality management system certification, in strict accordance with the standard production, national standard, Japanese standard, the standard coupling can be production. I JiTong coupling brand series products include elastic coupling, drum gear coupling, universal coupling, plum coupling, diaphragm coupling, the snake reed coupling and so on six big kinds of more than 50 varieties thousands of specifications of the standard and non-standard products.
        Advanced processing equipment and technological means are the fundamental guarantee of our products. Honesty, solidarity, efficient, up is our business philosophy, customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit, we will be at a reasonable price, with high efficiency, high quality, low price and good after-sales service, to participate in market competition; We warmly welcome new and old customers to visit and guide us.
        Contact number: 0318-6176965, 0318-6176988
        Fax: 0318-6176966
        //www.wtlzq.com/
        email:jzwantong@126.com


        亚洲欧美另类永久性闷网-国产精品99久久-国产一级特色免费视频-国产精品自在拍视频首页

            <em id="0lgpl"><source id="0lgpl"></source></em>

            <sub id="0lgpl"><address id="0lgpl"></address></sub>

            <em id="0lgpl"><source id="0lgpl"><option id="0lgpl"></option></source></em>

您好,歡迎光臨河北安恕朗盛機械科技有限公司網站!

為中國高凈值客戶和機構提供可靠的、持續高效服務

Around you

Financial Management Expert

獨具魅力和特色的現代化規模型企業

團結、創新、誠信、務實!     過硬的產品,優質的服務,合理的價格!

雄厚實力 科學管理、先進的營銷理念和良好的信譽! 

 

對外貿易 自主研發 非標定制

咨詢熱線
0318-6176965
當前位置:首頁 > 關于安恕朗盛
關于安恕朗盛

       河北安恕郎盛機械科技有限公司是生產機械設備傳動部件的專業廠家,公司位于河北省冀州市高新技術產業園區,緊鄰106國道,交通十分方便。本廠技術力量雄厚,企業管理嚴謹,現有職工120 名,工程技術人員 15 人。擁有生產場地 4000多平米,設備 35臺套,形成了從機械加工到焊接一條龍流水作業生產線,與國內一些大中型冶金企業及設計院建立了長期協作關系,為冶金、礦山、石油、化工、起重、運輸等行業提供配套。

       我公司在聯軸器制造技術、檢測手段,質量及成套生產能力已形成完整體系,本公司已通ISO9001-2000 質量管理體系的認證,嚴格按照標準生產,可進行國標、日標、俄標聯軸器的生產。我公司生產的冀通牌聯軸器系列產品包括彈性聯軸器,鼓形齒式聯軸器,萬向聯軸器,梅花聯軸器,膜片聯軸器,蛇簧聯軸器等六大類50多個品種上千種規格的標準及非標準產品。

       先進的加工設備及工藝手段,是我公司產品的根本保證;誠信、團結、高效、向上是我們的經營理念,讓客戶滿意是我們永恒的追求,我們將以合理的價格,以高效、優質、低價和優良的售后服務,參于市場競爭;熱忱歡迎新老客戶蒞臨指導。

聯系電話:0318-6176965、0318-6176988
傳真:0318-6176966

//www.wtlzq.com/

email:jzwantong@126.com



亚洲欧美另类永久性闷网-国产精品99久久-国产一级特色免费视频-国产精品自在拍视频首页